High School Senior Scholarship Winners 2017

The Town of Oyster Bay Arts Council awards scholarships, annually, to high school seniors who are pursuing their education in the arts.
Ms. Daniella Anzalone Holy Trinity High School Visual Arts-Computer Animation
Mr. Daniel Brandwein POB JFK High School Visual Arts-Painting
Ms. Bari Dershowitz POB JFK High School Musical Theater
Mr. Jason Fauser Northport HS/LIHSA Dance
Ms. Verna Fong Bethpage HS Visual Arts-Painting
Ms. Rebecca Gladstone Half Hollow Hills HS/LIHSA Music-Vocal- Soprano
Ms. Barbara Kurtin Lynbrook HS/LIHSA Music-Vocal- Soprano
Ms. Ellie Lee POB JFK High School Visual Arts-Painting
Mr. Matthew Michelson Bethpage HS Music-Digital Composition
Ms. Jillian Rossi Bellmore-Kennedy/LIHSA Music-Vocal-Mezzo Soprano
Ms. Gabriella Schmitz Our Lady of Mercy Academy Dance
Mr. Garret Silver Massapequa High School Music-Instrumental-Alto Saxophone
Ms. Schuyler Young POB JFK High School/LIHSA Literary Arts
Read More